Deleting Selection Lists or Selection List Lines

When you no longer need a selection list, and you have the library-level permission Selection lists: Delete, you can delete an entire selection list or specific line items. If you do not have this library-level permission, you cannot delete selection lists or selection list line items.

A separate permission Selection list line item segments: Create, modify, delete is granted at the branch level and controls which branches’ selection list line item segments you can create, modify, or delete. If you have the Selection list line item segments: Create, modify, delete permission for the same branch as the branch in the Destination box on the selection list line item segment, you can delete the segment.

For more information on these permissions, see Select Material Permissions.

See also: